Resources Committee 11 October 2023

Mr S Nixon Mrs K Heaton Mrs R Waddington Mrs L Toor (Acting Headteacher)

Apologies Mrs N Walker

School Improvement Committee 11 October 2023

Mr N Browne Mrs K Heaton Mrs M Holman Mrs L Toor (Acting Headteacher)

Apologies Mrs N Walker

Governing Body 11 November 2023

Mrs R Waddington
Mrs K Heaton
Mrs M Holman
Mr S Nixon
Miss S Wright
Mrs L Toor (Acting Headteacher)

Apologies Mr N Browne and Mr S Kenyon

Resources Committee 21 February 2024

Miss Longden
Mr N Browne
Mrs K Heaton
Ms S Wright
Mrs R Waddington
Mrs N Walker (Headteacher)

No apologies

School Improvement Committee 21 February 2024

Mr N Browne
Mrs K Heaton
Mrs M Holman
Miss C Longden
Mrs R Waddington
Miss S Wright
Mrs N Walker (Headteacher)

No Apologies

Governing Body 20 March 2024

Mrs R Waddington (Chair)

Mr N Browne Mrs M Holman Mr T Richardson Miss S Wright Mrs N Walker (Headteacher)

Apologies Mrs K Heaton

School Improvement Committee 26 June 2024

Mr N Browne
Mrs K Heaton
Mrs M Holman
Mr T Richardson
Mrs R Waddington
Mrs N Walker (Headteacher)

Apologies Miss C Longden and Miss S Wright

Resources Committee 26 June 2024

Mr N Browne
Mrs K Heaton
Mr T Richardson
Mrs R Waddington
Mrs N Walker (Headteacher)

Apologies Mrs M Holman, Miss C Longden and Miss S Wright

Governing Body 26 June 2024

Mr N Browne
Mrs K Heaton
Mr T Richardson
Mrs R Waddington
Miss S Wright
Mrs N Walker (Headteacher)

Apologies Mrs M Holman and Miss C Longden